45th Annual Membership Virtual Event
August 27, 2020 | 12:00 noon
Individual registration will be available online August 20, 2020

Featuring U.S. Senator Dan Sullivan

Sponsorship Opportunities

 In light of safety measures, the "Annual Membership Luncheon" program will be a virtual platform.
All presenters and participants/attendees will be online with no in-person option. Additional information 
will be posted as it becomes available. Thank you for your support and patience!

Thank You 2020 Sponsors
As of 07/30/20 | Please check back for updates

Denali Sponsors

ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc. • ExxonMobil
 Hecla Greens Creek Mining Company

Gold Sponsors
AFC: Alaska Frontier Constructors, Inc. • Alaska Airlines • Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation • Cook Inlet Region Inc. • Donlin Gold
Doyon, Ltd. • Holland America Line - Princess Cruises
Kinross - Fort Knox • Lynden • Marathon Petroleum • Northrim Bank • Pebble Partnership
 Ruen Drilling, Inc. • Sealaska Corporation • TEMSCO Helicopters, Inc. • Usibelli Coal Mine, Inc. 

Silver Sponsors 
  Ahtna • AIDEA • Alaska Railroad Corporation 
Aleut Corporation • Associated General Contractors of Alaska 
Bristol Bay Native Corporation • Chugach Electric Association 
Coeur Alaska - Kensington Mine • CONAM Construction Company 
Cruz Companies Alaska • ENSTAR Natural Gas Company • First National Bank Alaska 
Flowline Alaska, Inc. • Granite Construction Company • Hawk Consultants LLC
 Hilcorp Alaska, LLC • Koncor Forest Products • North Slope Borough 
Pacific Seafood Processors Association • Petro 49 Inc/Petro Marine Services
Petro Star Inc. • Price Gregory International • SRK Consulting (U.S.), Inc.
Tower Hill Mines, Inc. • Westward Seafoods, Inc.

Visit the RDC Collection for previous presentations and materials.
2020 45th Annual Board Meeting/Virtual Meeting