45th Annual Membership Virtual Event
August 27, 2020 | 12:00 noon


Opening Remarks
Governor Michael J. Dunleavy

Audio file only

Keynote Address
U.S. Senator Dan Sullivan 

Thank You 2020 Sponsors!

Denali Sponsors

ConocoPhillips Alaska, Inc. •  Hecla Greens Creek Mining Company

Gold Sponsors
AFC: Alaska Frontier Constructors, Inc. • Alaska Airlines • Alyeska Pipeline Service Company
Arctic Slope Regional Corporation • Chugach Alaska Corporation • Cook Inlet Region Inc. • Donlin Gold
Doyon, Ltd. • GCI • Holland America Line - Princess Cruises • Kinross - Fort Knox • Lynden
Marathon Petroleum • NANA Regional Corporation • N C Machinery | N C Power Systems
Northrim Bank • Pebble Partnership •  Ruen Drilling, Inc. • Sealaska Corporation • Teck Alaska
TEMSCO Helicopters, Inc. • Turnagain Marine Construction • Usibelli Coal Mine, Inc. 

Silver Sponsors 
  Ahtna • AIDEA • Alaska Business • Alaska Communications 
Alaska Journal of Commerce • Aleut Corporation 
ASRC Energy Services • Associated General Contractors of Alaska 
Beacon Occupational Health & Safety Services, Inc.
Bristol Bay Native Corporation • Chugach Electric Association 
Coeur Alaska - Kensington Mine • CONAM Construction Company • Crowley 
Cruz Companies Alaska • DOWL • ENSTAR Natural Gas Company • First National Bank Alaska 
Flowline Alaska, Inc. • Granite Construction Company • Hawk Consultants LLC
HDR Alaska, Inc. • Hilcorp Alaska, LLC • Koncor Forest Products
Judy Patrick Photography • Matson • North Slope Borough • Northern Air Cargo
Pacific Seafood Processors Association • Petro 49 Inc/Petro Marine Services
Petro Star Inc. • Petroleum News • Price Gregory International
Wells Fargo • Westward Seafoods, Inc. • Worley

Friends of RDC 
  Alaska Gasline Development Corporation • Alaska Oil and Gas Association
Delta Constructors • Teamsters Local 959 • Tower Hill Mines, Inc.

Fund the Mission 
At-Sea Processors Association • Graphite One Alaska Inc.
Perkins Coie LLP • Stoel Rives LLP

Visit the RDC Collection for previous presentations and materials.
2020 45th Annual Board Meeting/Virtual Meeting

Paid for by OneALASKA – Vote No on 1, Anchorage, AK. Chantal Walsh, chair, approved this message. Top three contributors are BP Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, ConocoPhillips Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, and ExxonMobil, Anchorage, Alaska.